#Inktober -1

Following organising A Brush with the Broads 2015 – I’m on my way to France for a break but am going to try to keep up with #inktober 2015 a challenge set by Jake Parker http://mrjakeparker.com/inktober

I prefer sketching in ink to pencil – the effect is quicker each mark is honest as you can’t erase it.

Driving from Norfolk to London today, stopping off for a birthday lunch with mum, have chosen something simple in the flat so I can say I did it on day 1.

Captain's Chair
Captain’s Chair – #Inktober_1

So I’ll be on the ferry tomorrow from Portsmouth to Le Havre plenty of time to study people and staying in Honfleur overnight, can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

