#Inktober-4

Half full or half empty? Depends on the way you look at life I guess, I’m always accused of being too positive, just remember I may not be inside.

Generally to me life is half full, I don’t handle negativity well, I don’t waste time on regrets, life is full of learning take what you can from each event and move on. It may go wrong but at least you tried.

#Inktober -4 Half full or half empty
#Inktober -4
Half full or half empty

This glass may be nearer empty but that mean it is nearer being refilled.

A very quick sketch again today as we have travelled from Limoges to Caux in L’herault in France we are now here for a week so I will be painting quite a bit and continuing my #Inktober challenge

Leave a Reply

